Planning Board

The Planning Board is responsible for community development by enforcing local building and zoning codes. Please view the town's Planning and Zoning webpage for more information on development ordinances, adopted plans, and updates regarding the Planning Department.

The Planning Board meetings are held every 2nd Wednesday in the month at 7:30 p.m. at Town Hall.

Board Members:
•  Diane Graham, Chairman 
•  Marcell Hatten
• Conswalia Green                                           •  Marvin Ballard

•  Town Planner